Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 PS4 PlayStation 4 1

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 won’t come with Anthrax and Public Enemy’s mythical duet Bring the Noise, as its one in all 5 songs from the unique two titles that Activision couldn’t protected for the remaster. Every different observe, alternatively – together with Superman through Goldfinger and Blood Brothers through Papa Roach – shall be incorporated.

Here’s the entire soundtrack, as published on Twitter, and to be had on Spotify now:

  • Police Truck through the Dead Kennedys
  • Superman through Goldfinger
  • Jerry Was a Race Car Driver through Primus
  • New Girl through The Suicide Machines
  • Here and Now through The Ernies
  • Euro-Barge through The Vandals
  • Blood Brothers through Papa Roah
  • Guerrilla Radio through Rage Against the Machine
  • Pin the Tail at the Donkey through Naughty through Nature
  • You through Bad Religion
  • When Worlds Collide through Powerman 5000
  • No Cigar through Millencolin
  • Cyclone through Dub Pistols
  • May 16 through Lagwagon
  • Subculture – Dieslboy + Kaos VIP through Styles of Beyond and Dieselboy + Kaos
  • Heavy Metal Winner through Consumed
  • Evil Eye through Fu Manchu
  • Five Lessons Learned through Swingin’ Utters

The 5 songs lacking come with:

  • Cyco Vision through Suicidal Tendencies
  • Committed through Unsane
  • Bring the Noise through Anthrax & Public Enemy
  • B-Boy Document ’99 through The High & Mighty
  • Out with the Old through Alley Life

It’s price bringing up that each Vilified through Evenrude and Screamer through Speedealer are incorporated within the sport, however don’t seem as a part of the abovementioned Spotify playlist as they’re now not recently to be had at the streaming platform. Are you proud of the tune variety? Pop shove-it within the feedback segment under.

[source, via,]