Tomorrow’s Summer Game Fest Reveal Is a ‘Cool and Fun’ Title, Says Geoff Keighley

Tomorrow's Summer Game Fest Reveal Is a 'Cool and Fun' Title, Says Geoff Keighley

As you could be mindful, we are being handled to a brand new sport announcement the next day to come. As printed at the time table for Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest, a brand new name might be printed on 12th May. We’re getting ready to a brand new technology of console {hardware}, which naturally approach there are all types of rumoured video games floating about in this day and age. What may just this announcement be?

Enthusiasts have in fact been speculating wildly in regards to the resolution to that query. Over on Twitter, gaming lovers have urged the next day to come’s disclose may well be WB Montreal’s much-teased Batman sport, Rocksteady’s upcoming challenge, Titanfall 3, and lots extra. While it is at all times a laugh to expect what is going to be proven at those occasions, Keighley has weighed in to stay that pleasure in take a look at.

The presenter has additionally showed the sport is “now not Batman”, so any person hoping to look the Caped Crusader make his go back to video games the next day to come could also be disenchanted. Judging by means of Keighley’s language, it sort of feels the next day to come’s disclose is not going to be anything else large. We be expecting it’s going to be one thing smaller in scale, however a fascinating sport nevertheless.

We do not precisely have lengthy to attend, anyway — the next day to come’s disclose will occur at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST. Will you be tuning in? What do you assume the sport might be? Make some reasonable guesses within the feedback phase under.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like