Live: Watch the Summer Game Fest Sunrise Game Announcement Right Here

Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest marches on, and the most recent broadcast is Sunrise #1, a wonder recreation announcement. It’s scheduled to move are living 30 mins after this newsletter is printed — this is to mention, 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST. What the heck may this announcement be, then?

Well, we aren’t actually positive. We do know what it is not, as Keighley used to be fast to mention it’s not anything else to do with WB Montreal’s upcoming Batman recreation. It’s additionally not going to be anything else too top profile; the host has categorised the disclose as a “cool and amusing” announcement, which feels like one thing smaller. Still, we are no doubt to determine what Geoff has up his sleeve. The are living feed is embedded above, so watch in conjunction with us. If you’ll’t watch are living, we will after all deliver you all of the information at the homepage.

What recreation do you assume will probably be introduced these days? Any wild guesses? Speculate away within the feedback phase under.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *